MURDER I SAY!

I am going to go to jail for murder when my husband gets home.

he has me running all over hell’s halfacre trying to buy a house WITHOUT A POWER OF ATTORNEY.

“honey, im going to need a power of attorney if this is going to work”- i say 2 months ago…

“why would you need a power of attorney”- he asks accusingly… as if i am going to go buy freaking disney world or something….

“nevermind.”- i drop it. like a good little wife.

fucking christ my poor realtor is up at MIDNIGHT.  on a SATURDAY.

AND NOWWWW we may not even get the house because he “might not like the closing date”

murder i say. if he survives afghanistan, he might not survive home buying with me.

*le sigh*

Leave a Reply

