the loathsome laziness

so… here is the thing.

i really just dont feel like doing ANYTHING. but at the same time, i feel like i should do SOMETHING.

I COULD get up and take a shower…. probably need one. but i am enjoying watching dr. who.

i NEED to get up and finish painting. .. dont want to.

ive been like this for a day or so now…and i get like this frequently when i am alone.

its really weird and it actually annoys me… but i just dont have the will to fight my laziness.

its very stupid. and i am aware of this. dont judge me. ever felt super lazy? i guess im just not ok with laziness… even when its mine.

must find motivation  to get off my ass eventually…

**update**

i made breakfast and brushed my teeth…. woo!

 

Leave a Reply

